Miembros

FESA-Senen
Senén J. Pájaro Novoa
Presidente de AFSM y CFSMI Europa
FUJITSU España Services
Tlf: 639318001
senen.pajaro@ts.fujitsu.com
AndresLobato1
Andrés Lobato Diz
Vicepresidente
ORACLE – SUN
Tlf: 616445381
andres.lobato@sun.com
Eduardo Najarro Junio 07
 Eduardo Najarro
Tesorero
HEWLETT PACKARD
Tlf: 609112892
eduardo.najarro@hp.com
ValentinPlaya2008

Valentin Playá Serra
Marketing
SERRA GTS
Tlf: 656921622
valentin.playa@serragts.com
PedroRuiz
Pedro Ruiz Godoy
Secretario y Mantenimiento Web
UP & RUNNING
Tlf: 639635234
pruiz@upandrunning.es
jesusluisweb
Jesús Luis García Garrido
Social Networks Promotion
AVANSIS
Tlf: 661250426
jlgarcia@avansis.es
foto
Miguel Santiago Arcal
Education & Training
ESTRATECNO
Tlf: 609777952
miguel.santiago@estratecno.es
fotoafsmRETOQUE85
José Francisco Navarro
Eventos y Jornadas
MAINMEMORY
Tlf: 914599290
navarro@mainmemory.es
RamonRuiz-Ocana
Ramón Rui­z Ocaña
Eventos y Jornadas
CONSULTING DE CREATIVIDAD COMERCIAL
Tlf: 675997955
ramon.remiro@gmail.com
Rafael
Rafael Cabrera Padilla
Social Networks Promotion
CONSULTOR INDEPENDIENTE
Tlf: 609068387
rafaelcabrerapadilla@gmail.com
Pablor Arenas_Desmol_webl
Pablo Arenas
Innovación
DESMOL
Tlf: 670230835
parenas@desmol.es
Cesar Perez
César Pérez Delgado
Social Networks Promotion
CANON
Tlf: 610702697
cesar.perez@canon.es

ABBOT-DIAGNOSTICOS

 

Acer

 

ALBATROS_ok

 

AO-SYSTEMS1

 

Bang_olufsen

 

Canon

 

cap masao

 

CheckPoint

 

Compuspar

 

Creatividad Comercial

 

Imprimer

Desmol

Diebold

Dinsa

 

Elite

Ericsson

Estratenco

Eurotechzam

Fujitsu

G y D

GTS

HP

IBM

icono

INNOVA

interxion

Inycom

IS2

k-infotec

konica-minolta

Kyocera

la_salle

Main-memory

microsoft

 oracle

panasonic

Penteo

produban

quorum

rexion

santander Sauven
Sermicro

Sisnet

Talaris tecnocom
Thales
Unysis
Up-running